MELBOURNE OFFICE

Sir Carlo Calvi (KOR)

Executive Chairman

Mobile: +61 418 147 900 

Email: carlo@ausasiaindustries.com.au

CANBERRA OFFICE

Sir Abu Zafar JP (KR)

International Sales Director

Mobile: +61 410 115 777
Email: abu@ausasiaindustries.com.au

MELBOURNE OFFICE

Stephen M. Hall

External Legal Counsel 

Email: s.hall@ausasiaindustries.com.au

MELBOURNE OFFICE

Gerald Balancy

Australia – Maurtius
External Financial Advisor

Mobile: +61 416 882 705
Email: gerald@ausasiaindustries.com.au

MELBOURNE OFFICE

Sam Pavano

Company CPA

Mobile: +61 4 00 729 266 

Email: sam@pavano.net

MELBOURNE OFFICE

Frank. Ven

Australia / Cambodia Marketing Executive 

Mobile: +61 452 652 168 

Email: frank@ausasiaindustries.com.au

PERTH OFFICE

Lek Brunsdon 

Sales Executive 

Mobile: +61 447 877 788 

Email: lek@ausasiaindustries.com.au

SPAIN OFFICE

Angel Cobo 

Sales Executive

Mobile: +34 679 476 458

Email: angel@ausasiaindustries.com.au

CHINA OFFICE

Barry Chu Nai Chun

Marketing Executive

Mobile: +86 134 309 444 11

Email: barry@ausasiaindustries.com.au